Coordinating Team

CO-MODERATOR (Class III – 2023)
Lori Black – lorigblack@yahoo.com

CO-MODERATOR (Class II – 2022)
Sheri Dittman- sheri.dittman@gmail.com

SECRETARY (APPOINTED)
Laura Mills- lauralizmills@gmail.com 

TREASURER (Class II – 2022)
Melanie Petru – melaniepetru@gmail.com

COMMUNICATIONS COORDINATOR (Class I – 2021)
Nikki Yarnall – nikki44y@gmail.com

HISTORIAN (Class II-2022)
Laurel Watkins – law116@yahoo.com

MISSION INTERPRETER (Class I – 2021)
Susan Rutherford – rutherfordsg@gmail.com

SEARCH COMMITTEE (Class III – 2023)
Joyce Batty – joyce.batty@gmail.com

SEARCH COMMITTEE-(Class I – 2021)
Barb Goodlock – barbgoodlock@att.net

SEARCH COMMITTEE (Class II – 2022)
Ellen Gray – james_ellen@yahoo.com

AUSTIN CLUSTER LEADER (Class II – 2022)
Ada Castle – ada.castle@sbcglobal.net

AUSTIN CLUSTER LEADER (Class III-2023)
Bretna Hackert – bretna@utexas.edu

CORPUS CHRISTI CLUSTER LEADER (Class III-2023)
Kathleen Green – kathleengreen65@gmail.com

CORPUS CHRISTI CLUSTER LEADER (Class II–2022)
Liz Anzaldua – lizanzaldua@gmail.com

HILL COUNTRY CLUSTER LEADER (Class I – 2021)
Susan Stacy – suetex1954@yahoo.com

SAN ANTONIO CLUSTER LEADER (Class II – 2022)
Cheryl Jacobs – jaco4246@aol.com

SAN ANTONIO CLUSTER LEADER (Class III – 2023)

Velma Armijo – velma.armijo@verizon.net

VALLEY CLUSTER LEADER (Class I – 2021)
Raquel Ybarra – rcybarra45@yahoo.com 

VICTORIA CLUSTER (Class I – 2021)
Peggy Shepherd – peachytigger@gmail.com