Coordinating Team

MODERATOR (Class III – 2020)
Sharon Carson – sharonlcarson@gmail.com

LEADERSHIP COORDINATOR (Class II-2019)
Beverly Jones – beverlyjones54@gmail.com

SECRETARY (APPOINTED)
Michele Buckley – buckleychristopher@sbcglobal.net

TREASURER (Class II – 2019)
Patti Nance – gonzlesmamma@gmail.com

COMMUNICATIONS COORDINATOR (Class I – 2018)
Linda Carson – lcarson89@hotmail.com

HISTORIAN (Class II-2019)
Becky Hesson-Smith – beckyhs82@gmail.com

JUSTICE & PEACE COORDINATOR (Class III – 2020)
Laura Mills – lauralizmills@gmail.com

MISSION INTERPRETER (Class I – 2018)
Helen Richards – imagistra@satx.rr.com

ECO-JUSTICE COORDINATOR (Class II – 2019)
Dana Munsch – danamunsch@yahoo.com

SEARCH COMMITTEE (Class II – 2019)
Melanie Petru – melaniepetru@gmail.com

SEARCH COMMITTEE (Class III-2020)
Joyce Batty – joyce.batty@gmail.com

SEARCH COMMITTEE-Chair (Class I – 2018)
Carol Siekmeier – d.c.siekmeier@gmail.com

VALLEY SEARCH COMMITTEE (Class I – 2018)
Vacant

AUSTIN CLUSTER LEADER (Class II – 2019)
Linda Walicek – linda@walicek.com

AUSTIN CLUSTER LEADER (Class III-2020)
Lori Black – lorigblack@yahoo.com

CORPUS CHRISTI CLUSTER LEADER (Class III-2020)
Pam Roe – pamelaroepw@gmail.com

CORPUS CHRISTI CLUSTER LEADER (Class II–2019)
Liz Anzaldua – lizanzaldua@gmail.com

FARMLAND CLUSTER LEADER (Class I – 2018)
Jean Reese Ollom – jeanollom@me.com

HILL COUNTRY CLUSTER LEADER (Class I – 2018)
Susan Stacy – suetex1954@yahoo.com

SAN ANTONIO CLUSTER LEADER (Class II – 2019)
Jerri Petmecky – jernel707@yahoo.com

SAN ANTONIO CLUSTER LEADER (Class III – 2020)
Suzanne Taubert – suzanne5@att.net

VALLEY CLUSTER LEADER (Class I – 2018)
Sheri Dittman – sdittman85@yahoo.com

VICTORIA CLUSTER (Class III – 2020)
Peggy Shepherd – peachytigger@gmail.com